The Sunpebble Point Memorial Trophy  (below BN)
Laura Peet on Izabella

The Grandad Memorial Trophy  (BN)
Jaime Peeler on Double Shot of Espresso

The Welcome Doctor Memorial Trophy  (Jr/YR, N)
Leah Heiner on Spirit of Heaven

The Silver View Farms Trophy  (Sr, N)
George Waters on An American Girl

The Wake Up Susan Memorial Trophy  (Pony Club member, BN or below)
Delaney O'Neil on An Irish Blessings

The Mickey Skipper Trophy  (Pony Club member, N or above)
Leah Heiner on Spirit of Heaven

The Aazrak Memorial Trophy  (T)
Tiffany Wandy on Andromeda


20170521 151241 1495462875235 resized20170521 160317 1495462878362 resized20170521 151927 1495462877008 resized

received 84254759589854620170521 132248 1495462873496 resized

MCTA Sponsor Banner Ads A

MCTA Sponsor Banner Ads B

MCTA Sponsor Banner Ads C

Copyright © 2015 by MCTA. All Rights Reserved.

Designed and Developed by Bison Consulting Group