MARYLAND COMBINED TRAINING ASSOCIATION

Growing and connecting the eventing community

Contact Us

Have a question?  We’d love to hear from you!  Email us at info@mdcta.com.

MCTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Julie Abe
410-262-9507
president@mdcta.com

Vice President
Ann Lyons
410-322-5998
thelyonsfarm@hotmail.com

Secretary
Natalie Huso
808-393-5414
Natalie.Huso@gmail.com

Treasurer
Chris Donovan
703-261-3377
cdonovan03@gmail.com

MCTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advertising & Marketing 
Alicia Davis
410-971-9797
marketing@mdcta.com

Banquet Organizer  
Ann Lyons
410-322-5998
thelyonsfarm@hotmail.com

Banquet Silent Auction
Nicole O’Neil
410-688-2733
cooraclarefarm@gmail.com

Calendar
Ruth Frey
410-566-0058
calendars@mdcta.com

Grants/Scholarships  
Sue Page
410-357-9164
suerpage@gmail.com

Handbook
Ruth Frey
410-566-0058
calendars@mdcta.com

Jenny Camp HT Organizer
Mardi Herman
410-457-5200
zoetopper@hotmail.com

Jenny Camp HT Secretary
Betsy Hochstein
410-353-6879
betsy@hochsteins.com

Mailing List
Angie Bailey
301-991-8138
ambailey91@gmail.com

MCTA HT Organizer
Chris Donovan
703-261-3377
cdonovan03@gmail.com

MCTA HT Co-Organizer
Betsy Hochstein
410-353-6879
betsy@hochsteins.com

MCTA HT Secretary


info@mdcta.com

Membership
Natalie Huso
808-393-5414
Natalie.Huso@gmail.com

Nominations 
Jeanie Gore
410-321-9077
jeanhgore@aol.com

Prizes (Horse Trials)  
Jeanie Gore
410-321-9077
jeanhgore@aol.com

Prizes (Year End Awards)
Connie Bison
410-382-8984
eventcoach@hotmail.com

Safety
Jamie Maher
410-771-4350
jameliamaher@gmail.com

Social Media
Natalie Huso
808-393-5414
Natalie.Huso@gmail.com

Sponsorships and Event Program
Alicia Davis
410-971-9797
marketing@mdcta.com

Starter HT Organizer
Mardi Herman
410-457-5200
zoetopper@hotmail.com

Starter HT Secretary 
Betsy Hochstein
410-353-6879
Betsy@hochsteins.com

Trophies
Mardi Herman
410-457-5200
zoetopper@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Betsy Hochstein
410-353-6879
Betsy@hochsteins.com

Year End Awards
JoAnne Offidani
717-578-2903
jrjones006@gmail.com

We love our EVENT PROGRAM Advertisers!

We love our SPONSORS!